Doll {#80}

This will be the very last post on this blog spot. I am actually moving on to another blogging area. For some reason I couldn’t attach myself to this one. It just didn’t seem like the right … fit. If that makes sense? Maybe it’s like blogging in SL. Or even in fashion in SL. Picture taking. Creating a design. Writing. I miss writing. I’ll be going back to that.

Katya is wearing…

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. Ynonne – freckle
Make-Up: *Fishy* Kokeshi Eyes – Smokey Torquoise
Make-Up: :GP: Pout-Lips 3
Hair: “”Diva!”” Hair “Naomi” (Garnet) Group Gift 20,000

Top: [Aura] Bound – MESH Corset – Dark Blue – VIP Gift
Skirt: Kyoot – Loathed High-Waisted Mini
Stockings: [ Attitudes ] lace pantyhose – black
Shoes: *GF* Flower Pumps “Eve” – red –
Earrings: LaGyo – Carmen Earrings

Pose: GLITTERATI

Leave a comment