Taking Back {#60}

When I get on Dou…I tend to sit back and rethink the past four years on SL. More and more I think, the nostalgic almost moody feeling comes over me and I feel a bit sad. I’ve loved hard, fought fast, and had so much fun along the way, I still think on how I ended up this far to begin with. Looking back…I wouldn’t change a thing…

Style Card for Douleur…

Corset & Stockings: Goth1c0: Dark Wishes Black
Shorts: +grasp+ Leather Hot Pants/01/womens
Gloves: :[Plastik]: Courtesean
Boots: <The Abyss> Stompers – Black
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mary Natural *NEW*
Hair: >TRUTH< Kelsey – espresso
Pose: GLITTARTI
Location: INSILICO

One response to “Taking Back {#60}

Leave a Reply

